Print / Share  
 
 

College of Business

Faculty & Staff

Dean's Office

Nancy Albers, PhD

College of Business Dean & Professor

BE 101
318-797-5383
nancy.albers@lsus.edu

Tami L. Knotts, DBA

Associate Dean, MBA Director & Professor

BE 101
318-797-5383
tami.knotts@lsus.edu

Tracie Johnson, MEd

Business Advising Coordinator

BE 301B
318-795-4235
tracie.johnson@lsus.edu

Debra Jones

Dean's Administrative Assistant

BE 101
318-797-5383
debra.jones@lsus.edu

Danielle Voumard, MA

Graduate Coordinator

BE 205
318-797-5213
danielle.voumard@lsus.edu

Department Chairs & Directors

Douglas Bible, PhD

Department Chair & Professor

BE 339C
318-797-5020
douglas.bible@lsus.edu

John L. Fortenberry, Jr., PhD, PhD

Department Chair, MHA Director, & Professor

BE 301B
318-797-5129
john.fortenberry@lsus.edu

Karen E. James, DBA

Department Chair & Professor

BE 301A
318-797-5024
karen.james@lsus.edu

Binshan Lin, PhD

Research Director & Professor

BE 305
318-797-5025
binshan.lin@lsus.edu

Sanjay T. Menon, PhD

Dean of Graduate Studies & Professor

Administration Building 242
318-797-5247
sanjay.menon@lsus.edu

Harvey W. Rubin, PhD

Consortium Director & Professor

BE 306
318-797-5018
harvey.rubin@lsus.edu

Doug White, MBA

CBER Director & Instructor

BE 120
318-797-5146
douglas.white@lsus.edu

Amy O. Wren, JD

Department Chair & Associate Professor

BE 339B
318-797-5019
amy.wren@lsus.edu

Faculty

Archie Alexander, MD, JD, LLM

Assistant Professor

BE 309
318-797-5118
archie.alexander@lsus.edu

Fabio Ambrosio, JD, LLM

Assistant Professor

BE 339
318-797-5241
fabio.ambrosio@lsus.edu

Yu Bai, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 335
318-797-5189
yu.bai@lsus.edu

Si Chen, ABD

Assistant Professor

BE 302
318-797-5183
si.chen@lsus.edu

Daewoung Joey Choi, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 315
381-797-5106
joey.choi@lsus.edu

Mehdi Darban, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 314
318-797-5022
mehdi.darban@lsus.edu

Aadel Darrat, DBA

Assistant Professor

BE 312
318-797-5092
aadel.darrat@lsus.edu

Mohamad A. Darrat, DBA

Assistant Professor

BE 313
318-797-5104
mohamad.darrat@lsus.edu

Fadi Fawaz, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 339
318-797-5241
fadi.fawaz@lsus.edu

Sam Gherfal, MBA

Professional In Residence

BE 339
318-797-5241
sam.gherfal@lsus.edu

James Gibbs, JD

Professional In Residence

BE 339
318-797-5241
james.gibbs@lsus.edu

Anthony Hannah, DBA

Assistant Professor

BE 336
318-797-5166
anthony.hannah@lsus.edu

Nathan Heller, PhD

Professor

BE 339
318-797-5241
nathan.heller@lsus.edu

Chengho Hsieh, PhD

Professor

BE 320
318-797-5015
chengho.hsieh@lsus.edu

Li Huang, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 324
318-797-5029
li.huang@lsus.edu

Neal Johnson, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 339
318-797-5241
neal.johnson@lsus.edu

Lynn Kendall, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 3339
318-797-5241
lynn.kendall@lsus.edu

Imran Khan, DBA

Professional in Residence

BE 339
318-797-5241
imran.khan@lsus.edu

Minseong Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 303
318-797-5182
minseong.kim@lsus.edu

Minsun Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 310
318-797-5023
minsun.kim@lsus.edu

Sung Ik Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 325
318-797-5026
sung.kim@lsus.edu

Ahmet Koksal, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 321
318-797-5102
ahmet.koksal@lsus.edu

Mary Lind, PhD

Professor

BE 339
318-797-5241
mary.lind@lsus.edu

Justin Lord, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 304
318-797-5395
justin.lord@lsus.edu

Erin McLaughlin, PhD

Associate Professor

BE 339
318-797-5241
erin.mclaughlin@lsus.edu

Michael D. Meeks, PhD

Associate Professor

BE 316
318-797-5185
michael.meeks@lsus.edu

Frederick R. Parker, Jr., JD, LLM

Professor

BE 311
318-797-5109
rick.parker@lsus.edu

Nichole Phillips, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 339
318-797-5241
nichole.phillips@lsus.edu

Kyle Post, JD, LLM

Assistant Professor

BE 339
318-797-5241
kyle.post@lsus.edu

Timothy M. Shaughnessy, PhD

Professor

BE 308
318-797-5334
timothy.shaughnessy@lsus.edu

Yannan Shen, PhD

Associate Professor

BE 318
318-797-5186
yannan.shen@lsus.edu

Han Shi, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 326
318-797-5176
han.shi@lsus.edu

H. Carl Smolinski, DBA

Associate Professor

BE 319
318-797-5014
carl.smolinski@lsus.edu

Timothy W. Vines, PhD

Associate Professor

BE 307
318-797-5013
timothy.vines@lsus.edu

Mary Lois White, PhD

Associate Professor

BE 322
318-797-5103
mary.white@lsus.edu

Felice A. Williams, PhD

Professor

BE 323
318-795-2473
felice.williams@lsus.edu

Jia Yu, PhD

Assistant Professor

BE 334
318-797-5178
jia.yu@lsus.edu

Syed Zaidi, PhD

Associate Professor

BE 317
318-797-5184
syed.zaidi@lsus.edu

Support Staff

Charles Boyd

Departmental Administrative Assistant

BE 339
318-797-5241
charles.boyd@lsus.edu

 
Apply Visit Request Information