Print / Share  

Program & Student Resources

Student Organization

 UPE Title Banner

IOTA Chapter of Louisiana at LSU Shreveport, Chartered 8 May 2011

Charter Members:
Faculty: Dr. Adrienne Critcher, Dr. Leslie D. Fife, Dr. Paul Sisson

Graduate Students: Dr. Jonathan Baarsch, Seth Gholson, Catherine Gregorio, Phillip Kilgore, Bunyamin Kocabasoglu, Aaron Suckle

Undergraduate (Computer Information Systems): John Franklin, Logan Harris, Ryan Seftas

Undergraduate (Computer Science): Max De Benedetti, Sonia Lowe

UPE Charter Initiates

Front Row (LtoR): Gregorio, Suckle, Baarsch, Seftas, Lowe

Back Row (LtoR) Dr. Orlando Madrigal, UPE Executive Director, Provost Sisson, Critcher, Kilgore, Kocabasoglu, De Benedetti, Franklin, Harris, Fife

Not pictured: Gholson

Next induction of Upsilon Pi Epsilon will be in March 2020.

Computer Science Club (see web site):

Advisers: Dr. Alam and Dr. McKinney

President: Sara Dacosta

Vice-President: Kathryn Dean

Treasurer: Billy Tran

Game Development Club (see web site):

Adviser: Professor Jason Mackowiak

President: Zackary Runkle

Secretary: Billy Tran

Apply Visit Request Information