Print / Share  
 
 

Department of Computer Science

Faculty & Staff

Staff

Michael Hoppe
Technical Instruction Support
Email: Michael.Hoppe@lsus.edu

Chandra Shoalmire
Administrative Assistant
Email: Chandra.Shoalmire@lsus.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Danielle Driver, Ed.S.
Educator
Email: Danielle.Driver@lsus.edu
Vita

Phillip Kilgore, M.S.
Research Scientist
LSU-Shreveport
Bioinformatics Lab
Email: Phillip.Kilgore@lsus.edu
Vita

Keyvan Shahrdar, M.S.
COO, Seven Networks
Email: Keyvan.Shahrdar@lsus.edu
Vita

Claiborne Sharp, M.B.A.
President/Owner
Claiborne Sharp Professional Audio, Inc.
Email: Claiborne.Sharp@lsus.edu
Vita

Keith Simpson, M.S.
CEO, Skycoach
Email: Keith.Simpson@lsus.edu

Rodney Thompson, M.S.
Email: Rodney.Thompson@lsus.edu

Professors Emeriti

Adrienne Critcher, Ph.D.
Email: Adrienne.Critcher@lsus.edu

John Sigle, Ph.D.
Email: John.Sigle@lsus.edu

Dr. Alfred McKinney
Email: Alfred.McKinney@lsus.edu

 
 
Apply Visit Request Information