Print / Share  
 
 

Student Media

Almagest at LSUS

PURPOSE: To keep students, faculty and staff aware of and informed about LSUS news and events in an objective and timely manner.

ACTIVITIES: Production of weekly Almagest issues.

MEETINGS:
N/A

Email: almagest@lsus.edu

MEMBERSHIP REQUIREMENTS: N/A  

NEW MEMBERS: Accepted every semester

DUES: None 

INTERESTED IN JOINING?
CONTACT: Hannah Sprawls, Executive Editor
Email: sprawlsh86@lsus.edu

Advisor: Mary Jarzabek
Email: mary.jarzabek@lsus.edu
Advisor Department / Office: Department of Arts and Media

OFFICERS:
Executive Editor: Hannah Sprawls
Email: sprawlsh86@lsus.edu

Video Editor: Kaylynn Henry
Email: henryk29@lsus.edu

Print Editor: Corey Drummond
Email: drummondc90@lsus.edu  

Director of Media: Chris Rebouche
Email: rebouchec44@lsus.edu

SOC Representative: Hannah Sprawls