Print / Share  
 
 

Special Interest Groups

Rotaract Club at LSUS

PURPOSE: To volunteer in the community and help its members grow in their leadership skills

ACTIVITIES: Volunteer at the Shreveport-Bossier Rescue Mission

MEETINGS:
Meeting Time: Common Hour, Mondays and Wednesdays (twice a month)
Meeting Place:  BE 105

MEMBERSHIP REQUIREMENTS: Everyone is welcome

NEW MEMBERS: New members are accepted at anytime during the school year. 

DUES: None

INTERESTED IN JOINING?
CONTACT: Joe Valentine
Email: valentinej58@lsus.edu
Phone: (318) 525-3268

Advisor: Mary Lois White 
Advisor Email: mwhite2@lsus.edu
Advisor Department / Office: Economics and Finance
Advisor Phone Number: (318) 797-5103

OFFICERS:
President: Craig Causey
Email: causeyc92@lsus.edu

Vice President: Chris Demirdjian
Email: demirdjianc42@lsus.edu

Secretary: Andrew Lace
Email: lacea19@lsus.edu 

Treasurer: Emily Sherman
Email: shermane00@lsus.edu

SOC Representative: Andrew Lace

Check us out on Facebook!!! facebook.com/lsusrotaract