Print / Share  
 
 

Faith-based Organizations

X-Alt Ministries At LSUS

PURPOSE: 
An interdenominational christian student organization dedicated to ministry

ACTIVITIES: 
Fellowship, Bible study, outreach and evangelism

MEETINGS:
Meeting Time: Mondays at 11 a.m.
Meeting Place: UC Red River Room

MEMBERSHIP REQUIREMENTS: All are welcome! 

NEW MEMBERS:
Accepted upon willingness to participate

DUES: None 

WEBSITE: www.facebook.com/XALSUS

INTERESTED IN JOINING?
CONTACT: Ethan Puckett
Email: puckette95@lsus.edu
Phone: (318) 655-8257

Advisor: Jim Evans
Email: jevans@lsus.edu
Advisor Department / Office: BE 359
Advisor Phone Number: (318) 797-4211

OFFICERS:

President: Ethan Puckett
Email: puckette95@lsus.edu
Phone: (318) 655-8257

Vice President: Deborah Stackhaus
Email: stackhausd26@lsus.edu

Secretary: Elizabeth Davis
Email: davise26@lsus.edu

Treasurer: John Brown
Email: brownj83@lsus.edu

SOC Representative: Alex Morgan
Email: morganw36@lsus.edu