Print / Share  
 
 

Academic Excellence

Forms and Current Deadlines

Forms

Upcoming Deadlines

Fall 2017

DeadlineDate
Last day to submit complete application packet Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Last day to register Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Last day to pay tuition without late fee Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Classes begin for Fall 2017 - sessions 1 and 1A Monday, August 21, 2017
Classes begin for Fall 2017 - session 1B Monday, October 16, 2017
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1A course without a "W" Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 course without a "W" Friday, September 8, 2017
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1B course without a "W" Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1A course with a "W" Friday, September 22, 2017
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 course with a "W" Friday, October 27, 2017
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1B course with a "W" Thursday, November 16, 2017
Classes end for Fall 2017 Saturday, December 2, 2017
Final Exams - session 1A Monday, October 9 2017 – Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Final Exams - session 1 Monday, December 4, 2017 – Saturday, December 9, 2017
Final Exams - session 1B Monday, December 4, 2017 – Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Spring 2018

DeadlineDate
Last day to submit complete application packet Monday, December 18, 2017
Last day to register Thursday, January 4, 2018
Last day to pay tuition without late fee Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Classes begin for Spring 2018 - sessions 1 and 1A Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Classes begin for Spring 2018 - session 1B Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1A course without a "W" Friday, January 19, 2018
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 course without a "W" Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1B course without a "W" Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1A course with a "W" Thursday, February 15, 2018
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 course with a "W" Friday, March 23, 2018
Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1B course with a "W" Friday, April 13, 2018
Classes end for Spring 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Final Exams - session 1A Friday, March 2, 2018 - Monday, March 5, 2018
Final Exams - session 1 Monday, April 30, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
Final Exams - session 1B Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Note: Dates are subject to change.

For a complete list of all university deadlines see: http://www.lsus.edu/offices-and-services/records-and-registration/enrollment-guide