Print / Share  
 
 

Academic Excellence

Forms and Current Deadlines

Forms and Upcoming Deadlines

     Forms

           Application form (one page)
           Recommendation form (one page)
           Certification form (one page)
           Signature page (one page)


     Upcoming Deadlines

           Summer 2015
                   Last day to submit complete application packet: Monday, May 18, 2015.
                   Last day to register for classes: Wednesday, May 27, 2015.
                   Last day to pay tuition WITHOUT late fee: Wednesday, May 27, 2015.
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 class WITHOUT a "W":
                          Wednesday, June 10, 2015.
                   Last day to change from Credit to Audit: Wednesday, June 24, 2015.
                   Last day to drop/resign session 1 class WITH a "W": Thursday, July 9, 2015.

           Fall 2015
                   Last day to submit complete application packet: Thursday, August 6, 2015
                   Last day to register for classes:  Wednesday, August 19, 2015
                   Last day to pay tuition WITHOUT late fee:  Wednesday, August 19, 2015
                   Classes begin for FALL 2015 - session 1 and 1A:  Monday, August 24, 2015
                   Classes begin for FALL 2015 - session 1B:  Wednesday, October 14, 2015
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1A course WITHOUT a "W": 
                          September 1, 2015
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 course WITHOUT a "W": 
                          September 11, 2015
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1B course WITHOUT a "W": 
                          Monday, October 26, 2015
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1A course WITH a "W":
                          Friday, September 25, 2015
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 course WITH a "W": 
                          Friday, October 30, 2015
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1B course WITH  a "W": 
                          Wednesday, November 18, 2015
                   Classes end for FALL 2015:  Saturday, December 5, 2015
                   Final Exams:  December 7-12, 2015

           Spring 2016
                   Last day to submit complete application packet: TBD
                   Last day to register for classes: TBD
                   Last day to pay tuition without late fee: TBD
                   Last day to drop a session 1A class: TBD
                   Last day to drop session 1 class: TBD
                   Last day to drop a session 1B class: TBD

For a complete list of all university deadlines see:  http://www.lsus.edu/offices-and-services/records-and-registration/enrollment-guide