Print / Share  
 
 

Academic Excellence

Forms and Current Deadlines

Forms and Upcoming Deadlines

     Forms

           Application form (one page)
           Recommendation form (one page)
           Certification form (one page)
           Signature page (one page)


     Upcoming Deadlines

           Spring 2016
                   Last day to submit complete application packet: Monday, December 21, 2015
                   Last day to pay tuition WITHOUT late fee:  Thursday, January 7, 2016
                   Classes begin for SPRING 2016 - session 1 and 1A:  Wednesday,
                          January 13, 2016
                   Classes begin for SPRING 2016 - session 1B:  Monday, March 7, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1A course WITHOUT a "W": 
                          Friday, January 22, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 course WITHOUT a "W": 
                          Tuesday, February 2, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1B course WITHOUT a "W": 
                          Tuesday, March 15, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1A course WITH a "W":
                          Thursday, February 18, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 course WITH a "W": 
                          Friday, April 1, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1B course WITH  a "W": 
                          Thursday, April 14, 2016
                   Classes end for SPRING 2016:  Saturday, April 30, 2016
                   Final Exams:  May 2-7, 2016

         Summer 2016
                   Last day to submit complete application packet: Monday, May 16, 2016
                   Last day to register for classes:  Thursday, May 26, 2016
                   Last day to pay tuition WITHOUT late fee:  May 24, 2016
                   Classes begin for SUMMER 2016 - session 1 and 1A:  Tuesday, May 31, 2016
                   Classes begin for SUMMER 2016 - session 1B:  Tuesday, July 5, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1A course WITHOUT a "W": 
                         Monday, June 6, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 course WITHOUT a "W": 
                          Thursday, June 9, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1B course WITHOUT a "W": 
                          Monday, July 11, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1A course WITH a "W":
                         Tuesday, June 21, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1 course WITH a "W": 
                          Tuesday, July 12, 2016
                   Last day to DROP or RESIGN a session 1B course WITH  a "W": 
                          Tuesday, July 26, 2016
                   Classes end for SUMMER 2016 - session 1A:  Monday, June 27, 2016
                   Classes end for SUMMER 2016 - session 1 and 1B:  Monday, August 1, 2016
                   Final Exams - session 1A:  Tuesday, June 28, 2016
                   Final Exams - session 1:  August 2-3, 2016
                   Final Exams - session 1B:  Tuesday, August 2, 2016

For a complete list of all university deadlines see:  http://www.lsus.edu/offices-and-services/records-and-registration/enrollment-guide