Print / Share  
 
 

Admissions & Financial Aid

Meet Our LSUS Admissions Team

Matthew Culpepper Matthew Culpepper - Enrollment Services Coordinator
Phone: 318-795-2405
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: matthew.culpepper@lsus.edu
Mercedes Taylor Mercedes Taylor - Enrollment Services Coordinator
Phone: 318-795-2478
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: mercedes.taylor@lsus.edu
Dalton Ferrell Dalton Ferrell - Assistant Director of Admissions 
Phone: 318-797-2443
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: dalton.ferrell@lsus.edu
Caprice Wright Caprice Wright - Admissions Recruiter
Phone: 318-795-2455
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: caprice.wright@lsus.edu
Tiberlee Barnum Tiberlee Barnum - Admissions Recruiter
Phone: 318-797-5059
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: Tiberlee.Barnum@lsus.edu
Jennie Bynog Jennie Bynog - Assistant Director of Admissions  (Graduate Students)
Phone: 318-795-5058
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: jennie.bynog@lsus.edu
Tammy Phelps Tammy Phelps -  Admissions Assistant (Graduate Students)
Phone: 318-797-5249
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: tammy.phelps@lsus.edu
Bryan Babcock Bryan "Wally" Babcock - Assistant Director of Admissions 
Phone: 318-795-2403
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: Bryan.Babcock@lsus.edu
MC Harvison Mary Catherine Harvison - Director of Admissions
Phone - 318-795-2400
Fax - 318 797-5286
Email: mary.harvison@lsus.edu