Print / Share  
 
 

Admissions & Financial Aid

Meet Our LSUS Admissions Team

Matthew Culpepper

Matthew Culpepper

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone 318-795-2405
Fax 318-797-5286
Email matthew.culpepper@lsus.edu

Mercedes Taylor

Mercedes Taylor

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone 318-795-2478
Fax 318-797-5286
Email mercedes.taylor@lsus.edu

Dalton Ferrell

Dalton Ferrell

Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone 318-795-2443
Fax 318-797-5286
Email dalton.ferrell@lsus.edu

Tiberlee Barnum

Tiberlee Barnum

Admissions Recruiter

Phone 318-797-5059
Fax 318-797-5286
Email Tiberlee.Barnum@lsus.edu

Arnold Merry

Arnold Merry

Admissions Recruiter

Phone 318-797-2455
Fax 318-797-5286
Email arnold.merry@lsus.edu

Jennie Bynog

Jennie Bynog

Associate Director of Admissions

Phone 318-797-5058
Fax 318-797-5286
Email jennie.bynog@lsus.edu

Carole Eleuterius

Carole Nessmith

Admissions Assistant

Phone 318-797-5249
Fax 318-797-5286
Email carole.eleuterius@lsus.edu

Amy DeRosia

Amy DeRosia

Admissions Assistant

Phone 318-795-2450
Fax 318-797-5286
Email amy.derosia@lsus.edu

Bryan Babcock

Bryan "Wally" Babcock

Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone 318-795-2403
Fax 318-797-5286
Email Bryan.Babcock@lsus.edu

MC Harvison

Mary Catherine Harvison

Director of Admissions

Phone 318-795-2400
Fax 318 797-5286
Email mary.harvison@lsus.edu

 
Apply Visit Request Information