Print / Share  
 
 

Admissions & Financial Aid

Meet Our LSUS Admissions Team

 

Dalton Ferrell, Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 318-797-2443
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: dalton.ferrell@lsus.edu

Chenelle Pillette, Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 318-797-5057
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: chenelle.pillette@lsus.edu 

Caprice Wright, Admissions Counselor

Phone: 318-795-2455
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: caprice.wright@lsus.edu

Tiberlee Barnum, Admissions Counselor

Phone: 318-797-5059
Fax:  318-797-5286
Email: Tiberlee.Barnum@lsus.edu

Jennie Bynog, Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment (Graduate Students)

Phone: 318-795-5058
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: jennie.bynog@lsus.edu

Lauren Wood Mitchell, Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Phone: 318-795-2405
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: lauren.m.wood@lsus.edu                   

Bryan "Wally" Babcock, Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Phone:  318-795-2403
Fax:  318-797-5286
Email.  Bryan.Babcock@lsus.edu