Print / Share  
 
 

Admissions & Financial Aid

Meet Our LSUS Admissions Team

 

Dalton Ferrell, Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 318-797-2443
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: dalton.ferrell@lsus.edu

Chenelle Pillette, Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 318-797-5057
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: chenelle.pillette@lsus.edu 

 

Tayler Fulco, Admissions Counselor

Phone: 318-797-5059
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: tayler.fulco@lsus.edu

 

Caprice Wright, Admissions Counselor

Phone: 318-795-2455
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: caprice.wright@lsus.edu

 

Lauren M. Wood, Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Phone: 318-795-2405
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: lauren.m.wood@lsus.edu         

                      

Madeline Fechter, Assistant Director of Admissions for Graduate Studies

Phone: 318-795-5249
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: madeline.fechter@lsus.edu

 

Ashley Wood, Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: 318-797-5061
Fax: 318-797-5286
Email: ashley.wood@lsus.edu