Print / Share  
 
 

Admissions & Financial Aid

Admissions Staff

Al Fowler

Al Fowler

Admissions Recruiter

318-797-5061
al.fowler@lsus.edu

Katie Rusley

Katie Rusley

Admissions Recruiter

318-795-2455
katie.rusley@lsus.edu

Kevin Livingston

Kevin Livingston

Enrollment Coordinator

318-795-2403
kevin.livingston@lsus.edu

Bianca Stakes

Bianca Stakes

Digital Content Specialist

318-795-2478
bianca.stakes@lsus.edu

Carole Nessmith

Carole Nessmith

Admissions Assistant

318-797-5249
carole.eleuterius@lsus.edu

Amber Ward

Amber Ward

Admissions Assistant

318-797-2450
amber.ward@lsus.edu

Matthew Culpepper

Matthew Culpepper

Assistant Director of Admissions

318-795-2405
matthew.culpepper@lsus.edu

Dalton Ferrell

Dalton Ferrell

Assistant Director of Admissions

318-795-2443
dalton.ferrell@lsus.edu

Philip Wilkinson

Philip Wilkinson

Assistant Director of Admissions

318-795-2448
philip.wilkinson@lsus.edu

Jennie Bynog

Jennie Bynog

Associate Director of Admissions

318-797-5058
jennie.bynog@lsus.edu

Mary Catherine Harvison

Mary Catherine Harvison

Director of Admissions

318-795-2400
mary.harvison@lsus.edu

 
Apply Visit Request Information