Print / Share  
 
 

School of Education

Faculty

 

Patricia Doerr
Associate Dean, Chair, Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 117D & 384B
Phone: 318-797-5032
Email: pat.doerr@lsus.edu

Lisa Cooper
Assistant Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 368
Phone: 318-795-4256
Email: lisa.cooper@lsus.edu

Michael Chikeleze
Associate Professor
Office: Business and Education Building 366
Phone 318-797-5031
Email: michael.chikeleze@lsus.edu

Debra Fowler
Assistant Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 366
Phone: 318-795-4247
Email: debra.fowler@lsus.edu

Melissa Hawthorne
Instructor
Office: Business and Education Building 361
Phone: 318-798-4122
Email: melissa.hawthorne@lsus.edu

Yong Hwang
Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 364
Phone: 318-797-5099
Email: yong.hwang@lsus.edu

Iris Johnson
Professor and Director of EDD in Leadership Studies
Office: Business & Education Building 384B
Phone: 318-797-5036
Email: iris.johnson@lsus.edu

Russ F. Perry

Assistant Professor Of Educational Leadership

Office: Business & Education Building 362

Phone: 318-797-5035

Email: russ.perry@lsus.edu

 

Cathy Singletary
Associate Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 363
Phone: 318-797-5174
Email: cathy.singletary@lsus.edu

Linda Easley Tidwell
Visiting Professor & Director of Accelerated Online Graduate Programs
Email: linda.easley@lsus.edu

Debbie Williams
Associate Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 367
Phone: 318-797-5040
Email: debbie.williams@lsus.edu