Print / Share  
 
 

School of Education

Faculty

 

Lisa Cooper
Assistant Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 368
Phone: 318-795-4256
Email: lisa.cooper@lsus.edu

Patricia Doerr
Professor and Interim Chair
Office: Business & Education Building 370
Phone: 318-797-5032
Email: pat.doerr@lsus.edu

Cay Evans
Professor and Director of Graduate Programs
Office: Business & Education Building 369
Phone: 318-797-5037
Email: cay.evans@lsus.edu

Debra Fowler
Assistant Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 366
Phone: 318-795-4247
Email: debra.fowler@lsus.edu

Krystal Hinerman
Assistant Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 361
Phone: 318-797-5031
Email: krystal.hinerman@lsus.edu

Yong Hwang
Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 364
Phone: 318-797-5099
Email: yong.hwang@lsus.edu

Iris Johnson
Professor and Director of EDD in Leadership Studies
Office: Business & Education Building 384B
Phone: 318-797-5036
Email: iris.johnson@lsus.edu

Cathy Singletary
Associate Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 363
Phone: 318-797-5174
Email: cathy.singletary@lsus.edu

Linda Easley Tidwell
Visiting Professor & Director of Accelerated Online Graduate Programs
Email: linda.easley@lsus.edu

Debbie Williams
Associate Professor
Office: Business & Education Building 367
Phone: 318-797-5040
Email: debbie.williams@lsus.edu