Print / Share  
 
 

School of Business

Faculty & Staff

Dean's Office & Support Staff

Nancy Albers Miller, PhD

Dean & Professor

Business & Education 101
318-797-5383
nancy.miller@lsus.edu

Charles Boyd

Faculty Administrative Assistant

Business & Education 339
318-797-5241
charles.boyd@lsus.edu

Danielle Voumard, MBA

Graduate Program Coordinator

Business & Education 101A
318-797-5213
danielle.voumard@lsus.edu

Kelly Wynn, MSNPA

Academic Counselor

Business & Education 101C
318-797-5011
kelly.wynn@lsus.edu

Accounting & Business Law Department

Jo Ann McGee, DBA

Department Chair & Professor

Business & Education 339B
318-797-5240
joann.mcgee@lsus.edu

Frederick R. Parker, Jr., JD, LLM

Professor

Business & Education 311
318-797-5109
rick.parker@lsus.edu

H. Carl Smolinski, DBA

Associate Professor

Business & Education 319
318-797-5014
carl.smolinski@lsus.edu

Bruce Wampler, DBA

Professor

Business & Education 318
318-797-5289
bruce.wampler@lsus.edu

Amy O. Wren, JD

Associate Professor

Business & Education 307
318-797-5019
amy.wren@lsus.edu

Economics & Finance Department

Timothy W. Vines, PhD

Department Chair & Associate Professor

Business & Education 339C
318-797-5013
timothy.vines@lsus.edu

Douglas Bible, PhD

Professor

Business & Education 323
318-797-5020
douglas.bible@lsus.edu

Michael D. Brendler, PhD

Professor

Business & Education 322
318-797-5027
michael.brendler@lsus.edu

Daewoung Joey Choi, PhD

Assistant Professor

Business & Education 315

joey.choi@lsus.edu

Chengho Hsieh, PhD

Professor

Business & Education 320
318-797-5015
chengho.hsieh@lsus.edu

Harvey W. Rubin, PhD

Professor & Director

Business & Education 306
318-797-5018
harvey.rubin@lsus.edu

Timothy M. Shaughnessy, PhD

Associate Professor

Business & Education 308
318-797-5334
timothy.shaughnessy@lsus.edu

Doug White, MBA

Interim Director of CBER & Instructor

Business & Education 108
318-797-5146
douglas.white@lsus.edu

Mary L. White, PhD

Associate Professor

Business & Education 317
318-797-5103
mary.white2@lsus.edu

James K. Elrod Health Administration Department

John L. Fortenberry, Jr., PhD, PhD

Department Chair, MHA Director, & Professor

Business & Education 301B
318-797-5129
john.fortenberry@lsus.edu

Archie Alexander, MD, JD, LLM

Assistant Professor

Business & Education 309
318-797-5114
archie.alexander@lsus.edu

Marketing & Management Department

Karen E. James, DBA

Department Chair & Professor

Business & Education 301A
318-797-5024
karen.james@lsus.edu

Aadel Darrat, DBA

Assistant Professor

Business & Education 312
318-797-5092
aadel.darrat@lsus.edu

Mohamad A. Darrat, DBA

Assistant Professor

Business & Education 310
318-797-5104
mohamad.darrat@lsus.edu

Tami L. Knotts, DBA

MBA Director & Professor

Business & Education 329
318-797-5268
tami.knotts@lsus.edu

Ahmet Koksal, PhD

Assistant Professor

Business & Education 314
318-797-5102
ahmet.koksal@lsus.edu

Kenneth Kungu, PhD

Associate Professor

Business & Education 313
318-797-5023
kenneth.kungu@lsus.edu

Binshan Lin, PhD

Research Director & Professor

Business & Education 321
318-797-5025
binshan.lin@lsus.edu

Michael D. Meeks, PhD

Associate Professor

Business & Education 316
318-797-5185
michael.meeks@lsus.edu

Sanjay T. Menon, PhD

Dean of Graduate Studies & Associate Professor

Administration Building 245
318-797-5247
sanjay.menon@lsus.edu

John A. Vassar, PhD

Professor

Business & Education 305
318-797-5029
john.vassar@lsus.edu

Felice A. Williams, PhD

Associate Professor

Business & Education 303
318-795-2473
felice.williams@lsus.edu