Print / Share  

Program Accreditation

Industry Alumni Committee

Industry Alumni Committee

The Industry-Alumni Committee was formed to provide guidance to the Computer Science Department in the shaping of curriculum, development of objectives and the creation of new degree options. The committee was formed in early 2011.

Industry-Alumni Board Members (partial listing)
Susan Bairnsfather, BS Computer Science (LSUS)
CEO, EPharmaTech, LLC 

Jason Cooper, MS Computer Systems Technology (LSUS)
Director of Cyber Programs, Cyber Information Division, Bossier Parish Community College 

Steven D'Anna, BS Computer Science (LSUS)
Senior Software Architecture - Jurisdiction Online, Prasese 

Jeremy Green, MS Computer Systems Technology (LSUS)
Operations Officer, Kobus Technologies

Josh Robinson,
Software Developer Manager, Willis Knighton Health System 

Aaron Suckle, BS Computer Science (LSUS), MS Computer Systems Technology (LSUS)
Director of Operations, University Center, LSUS 

Cilla Trenado 
Shreveport IT Director, Times Media Network

John Zucco, BS Computer Science (LSUS)
Vice President Product Development, Bowman Systems 

Meeting Notes
| 20 April 2011 |

Apply Visit Request Information