Print / Share  
 
 

Department of Computer Science

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

 

Scott Hardwick, M.B.A.

Assistant Director

IT Services, LSU Shreveport

Email: Scott.Hardwick@lsus.edu

 

Keyvan Shahrdar, M.S.

CEO

Shahrdar Systems 

Email: Keyvan.Shahrdar@lsus.edu

 

Claiborne Sharp, M.B.A.

President/Owner

Claiborne Sharp Professional Audio, Inc.

Email: Claiborne.Sharp@lsus.edu

 

Suzanne Shipp, M.S.
Email: Frances.Shipp@lsus.edu

 

Keith Simpson, M.S.
Email:
Keith.Simpson@lsus.edu

 

Aaron Suckle, M.S., M.B.A.

Director

University Center Operations, LSU Shreveport

Email: Aaron.Suckle@lsus.edu  

 

 

Department Staff

 

Adam Jordan. B.S.
Network Administrator
Email:
Adam.Jordan@lsus.edu

 

Melinda West. B.S.
Administrative Assistant
Email:
Melinda.West@lsus.edu  

 

 

Professor Emeriti

 

Adrienne Cricher, Ph.D.
Email: Adrienne.Critcher@lsus.edu

 

John Sigle, Ph.D.
Email:
John.Sigle@lsus.edu

 

###