Print / Share  
 
 

Department of Computer Science

Faculty and Staff

Professor Emeriti
Adrienne Cricher
Email: Adrienne.Critcher@lsus.edu

John Sigle
Email: John.Sigle@lsus.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Scott Hardwick
Email: Scott.Hardwick@lsus.edu

Keyvan Shahrdar
Email: Keyvan.Shahrdar@lsus.edu

Claiborne Sharp
Email: Claiborne.Sharp@lsus.edu

Suzanne Shipp
Email: Frances.Shipp@lsus.edu

Keith Simpson
Email: Keith.Simpson@lsus.edu

Aaron Suckle
Email: Aaron.Suckle@lsus.edu  

Department Staff
Adam Jordan
Network Administrator
Email: Adam.Jordan@lsus.edu

Melinda West
Administrative Assistant
Email: Melinda.West@lsus.edu  

###