Print / Share  
 
 

Department of Computer Science

Faculty & Staff

Adjunct Faculty

Keyvan Shahrdar, M.S.
CEO
Shahrdar Systems
Email: Keyvan.Shahrdar@lsus.edu

Claiborne Sharp, M.B.A.
President/Owner
Claiborne Sharp Professional Audio, Inc.
Email: Claiborne.Sharp@lsus.edu

Keith Simpson, M.S.
Email: Keith.Simpson@lsus.edu

Aaron Suckle, M.S., M.B.A.
Bossier Parish School Board
Email: Aaron.Suckle@lsus.edu

Department Staff

Rodney Thompson, M.S.
Network Administrator
Email: Rodney.Thompson@lsus.edu

Melinda West. B.S.
Administrative Assistant
Email: Melinda.West@lsus.edu

Professor Emeriti

Adrienne Critcher, Ph.D.
Email: Adrienne.Critcher@lsus.edu

John Sigle, Ph.D.
Email: John.Sigle@lsus.edu

Alfred McKinney, Ph.D.
Email:Alfred.McKinney@lsus.edu